European Burmese

ดูบอลสด 4k:CFA Contacts


CFA Mailing Address:

  The Cat Fanciers' Association, Inc.
   260 East Main Street
   Alliance, OH 44601

CFA Telephone numbers:

  Central Office (330) 680-4070 - office hours are 8:30am-5:00pm Eastern Time
   Fax: (330) 680-4633
   Dial-A-Grand (Herman): check online

Email addresses for CFA departments:

Registration
- for any questions regarding the CFA registration of your cat, please email ONE of the following people:

Registration via Pedigree : Kelly Williams kwilliams@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com

Catteries and Pedigrees: Erica Minich eminich@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- for inquiries/assistance regarding your CFA application or renewal, or pedigree requests

Breed Council : Melissa Watson mwatson@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- for inquiries/assistance regarding your CFA breed council membership

Online Almanac: onlinealmanac@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- for inquiries/assistance regarding Online Almanac subscriptions

CatTalk Magazine: cbertone@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- for inquiries/assistance regarding CatTalk Magazine subscriptions

Animal Welfare: cfaanimalwelfare@aol.com
- contact Linda Berg for assistance with animal welfare issues

Award Photos: awardphotos@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- for submission of digital photos for the Almanac and Yearbook

CFA Breeder Assistance & Breed Rescue Program: CFABreedRescue@aol.com
- for questions related to the CFA Breeder Assistance Program and Food Pantry

Cat Breeders Referral Service (CBRS): cbrs@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- for questions related to the CBRS subscription service - CBRS program details can be found here

Legislative Group: legislation@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- to reach our Legislative Committee for information on pending legislation issues, or to alert CFA about upcoming legislation in your state

CFA Marketing: marketing@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- for further information on marketing

Mentor Program: mentoring@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- for further information on participation in the Mentor Program

Ombudsman: Teresa Sweeney ombudsman@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com

Purebred Rescue: purebredrescue@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- for correspondence with the CFA Purebred Rescue Committee
(Please type "Rescue - City/State" in the subject line)

Show Licenses: showlicense@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- for any questions regarding the licensing of CFA cat shows

Special Events: Alene Tartaglia atartaglia@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com

CFA Webmaster: webmaster@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- for any questions/comments/suggestions regarding the CFA website

Yearbook: yearbook@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- for yearbook inquiries, orders, shipping and delivery questions

White Pages: whitepages@ ufabet มือถือ,เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด www.jsemp.com
- published each January. Deadline for receipt of updates is mid-September each year

Cat Talk

cat talk Get Meow Power and Subscribe to Cat Talk, the CFA’s bi-monthly, print magazine that captures the many voices of the Cat Fanciers’ Association.

Subscribe >

CatShows.US
cat show

Find :
• Dates
• Locations
• Judges
• and more!
 

Find it Now! >

via via UEDBET slot1688 paddy live scores gambling in korea ucw18 sut tylebongda video sports sitemap< via Mobile south south korean คาสิโนออนไลน์ เครดิตฟรี| คาสิโนออนไลน์ แจกเครดิตฟรี| แทงบอลออนไลน์ คาสิโน ตรงจากบริษัท| Poker Trực Tuyến| โปรโมชั่นโป๊กเกอร์| รีวิวเกมส์สล็อตออนไลน์| คลับM88| polball วิเคราะห์| อยากเล่นโป๊กเกอร์| games hay nhất| 온라인 슬롯머신 사이트| ฝากขั้นต่ํา 100| ดาวน์โหลด Gclub| Rồng bạch kim| เกมส์ยิงปลา Fishing Master| ดูบอลสด| รีวิว bet365| เล่นเกมยิงปลาได้เงินจริง| คาสิโนออนไลน์ได้เงินจริง|